Southeast Ohio Association of School Nurses

Welcome to SEOASN!


Contact SEOASN

Board Members

President: Rachel Klaiber:

Vice President: Heather Lambert

Treasurer: Marsha Wagner:

Secretary: Open

OASN Representative: Angie Lewis:


The annual Spring meeting will be held in April.  It is yet to be determined if it will be a virtual meeting or an in-person meeting depending on the current COVID-19 restrictions.

Meeting Documents

Counties in this region

Athens | Belmont | Gallia | Guernsey | Hocking | Jackson | Lawrence | Meigs | Monroe | Morgan | Noble | Perry | Pike | Scioto | Vinton | Washington